Rawkin Robin's Nest

Rush Rush Rush June 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — rawkinrobin @ 11:16 AM

Hello Friends!

Just finished another Treadmill workout – schweaty mess!

I added a new Page at the to keep a semi detailed log of my workouts.

Haven’t done any P90X since last week :/ But hopefully later today we will tackle shoulders/arms/ab ripper.

Anywho, I am leaving for a Road Trip to Florida with my 2 besties TOMORROW!!! I have not even begun packing – hence the title! After I finish here I am off to shower, layout all my clothes (well the clean ones), start laundry, head to AAA to get a Trip Tik, go to Kohl’s for some last minute clothes/shoes, and then off to the sisters for a farewell workout and din din 🙂

Starting with yesterday, here are some pics of my eats, which were pretty clean and yumz.

First, post workout water in this Ridic cute glass from Wegmans.  It was $2!

100_0112

PB & J Smoothie! By far my fav smoothie – I will post the recipe soon on my new recipe page at the top.

 100_0113 

Lunch was this salad at the ‘rents:

Mixed greens

Leftover chopped grilled onion, green peppers, and yellow squash

Some Shredded Colby Cheese I added post pic

100_0114

Topped with this crack Salad dressing. 

 100_0115 

Right when I sat down to eat (2ish) the sky turned BLACK and it DOWN POURED for a while.  It was pretty entertaining actually.

These pics don’t look the same because of the flash, but isn’t my parents yard cute?? Love it.

100_0116 100_0118 

My “See You Later” dinner with Mom and Pops was a homemade salad made by Mama Bear herself.

From what I remember:

Mixed greens

Avocado

Cuke

Red Pepper

Corn

Topped again with the same dressing.  Duh.

100_0121 

Later while totally captivated sitting on the edge of my seat I casually watched the Bachelorette and munched some Onion Mary’s Crack and Sabra hummus.  My new fav snack.

This morning was the usual Java followed by the treadmill.

Post workout Tropical Smoothie:

100_0122

 100_0123 

Oh, and Mikah says Hi!

100_0124

Have a GREAT day and See Ya Later 🙂

RR

 

Leave a Reply

